Textured soy granules - red

Textured soy granules - red

Regular price
€14,99 EUR
Sale price
€14,99 EUR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€29,98per kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Textured soy is a dry product made from defatted soy flour, the red is of synthetic origin.. Through an industrial processing in which soy flour is pressed and puffed, it obtains a unique, fibrous meat culture. With our textured soy, chili sin carne, bolognese, medallions, goulash, burger patties, schnitzel, steaks, meatballs or even roulades can be easily made.
 
preparation
Textured soy is tasteless and therefore wonderfully versatile, but needs to be seasoned well. The initially hard soy pieces are soaked in broth or hot water for 10-15 minutes before the liquid is squeezed out and the product processed further as desired.
 

Ingredients: defatted soy flour

Note for allergy sufferers: Contains soy and may contain traces of gluten and peanuts.

Notice: Fat content max. 12%.

Storage note: Shelf life at room temperature thanks to our packaging.

Preparation: Soak in hot vegetable broth for approx. 10 - 15 minutes until the desired consistency is reached, squeeze out with your hands, then process like meat. After cooking, the product yields 2-3 times the basis weight.

 

Quality at the highest level:

  • free of additives
  • without genetic technology
  • gentle processing (preservation of nutrients)
  • strictly controlled quality
  • vegan, kosher, halal

Nutritional values per 100g

Energy 1407kJ/ 332kcal
Fat 1,1gr
      hereof: saturated fatty acids 0,2gr
carbohydrates 20gr
      of which sugars 6,1gr
protein 50gr
Salt 0.01gr

Texturiertes Soja Granulat - rot

Texturiertes Soja Granulat - rot

Normaler Preis
€14,99 EUR
Sonderpreis
€14,99 EUR
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€29,98pro kg
inkl. MwSt. und exkl. Versand

Texturiertes Soja ist ein Trockenprodukt, dass aus entfettetem Sojamehl wird, das Rot ist synthetischen Ursprungs.. Durch einen industriellen Verarbeitungsprozess, bei dem Sojamehl ausgepresst und gepufft wird, erhölt es eine einzigartige, faserattige Fleischkultur. Mit unserem texturiertem Soja lassen sich mühelos Chilli Sin Carne, Bolognese, Medaillons, Gulasch, Burgerbuletten, Schnitzel, Steaks, Frikadellen oder auch Rouladen herstellen.
 
Zubereitung
Texturiertes Soja ist geschmacklos und somit wunderbar wandelbar, muss aber gut gewürzt werden. Die anfangs harten Sojastücke werden für 10-15min in Brühe oder heißem Wasser eingeweicht, bevor man die Flüssigkeit gut auspresst und das Produkt nach Belieben weiter verarbeitet.

Zutaten: entfettetes Sojamehl

Hinweis für Allergiker: Enthält Soja und kann Spuren von Gluten und Erdnüssen enthalten.

Hinweis: Fettanteil max. 12%.

Lagerhinweis: Dank unserer Verpackung bei Zimmertemperatur haltbar.

Zubereitung: Ca. 10 - 15 Minuten in heißer Gemüsebrühe einweichen bis die gewünschte Konsistenz erreicht ist, mit den Händen ausdrücken, danach wie Fleisch weiterverarbeiten. Nach dem Kochen ergibt das Produkt die 2-3 fache Menge des Grundgewichts.

 

Qualität auf höchstem Niveau:

  • frei von Zusätzen
  • ohne Gentechnik
  • schonende Verarbeitung (Erhalt der Nährstoffe)
  • streng kontrollierte Qualität
  • vegan, kosher, halal

Nährwerte je 100gr

Energie 1407kJ/ 332kcal
Fett 1,1gr
      davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,2gr
Kohlenhydrate 20gr
      davon Zucker 6,1gr
Eiweiß 50gr
Salz 0,01gr