liquid canola lecithin
liquid canola lecithin
liquid canola lecithin
liquid canola lecithin
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, liquid canola lecithin
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, liquid canola lecithin
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, liquid canola lecithin
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, liquid canola lecithin

liquid canola lecithin

Regular price
€18,00 EUR
Sale price
€18,00 EUR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€65,45per l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping time: 
1-3 workdays
Delivery time:2-4 business days
Best before date: 01/2024
Guaranteed no Chinese goods
 
 
As an excellent supplier of phospholipids, liquid rapeseed lecithin (allergen-free and GMO-free alternative to soy lecithin) plays a decisive role in the entire lipid metabolism, has an influence on the lowering of cholesterol levels and can positively influence the risk of heart and circulatory diseases, poor concentration and memory problems . Rapeseed lecithin supplies the body with choline and phosphorus, so that the heart, liver and immune system are strengthened. Rapeseed lecithin can also benefit people with dementia, as it helps to improve the transmission of nerve impulses by isolating the nerve processes.
 
Use:
Our syrup is tasteless, easily soluble and therefore ideal for mixing into muesli, smoothies, desserts or dips. With its property as an emulsifier, it supports baking and cooking, for example to produce firm foam or fluffy bread dough. Furthermore, rapeseed lecithin is ideal for the production of chocolate. Rapeseed lecithin is gluten-free, does not cause allergies and is vegan (no carriers or flavor enhancers).

Ingredients:
Rapslecithin

Packaging:
Tumbler made of hard plastic with a screw cap and a practically large opening

Storage:
Dark, away from direct sunlight at room temperature, clean and dry

Nutritional values:
See picture 2
 
Natural rapeseed lecithin
The processed oilseed rape is grown exclusively naturally in Europe, with the seeds remaining genetically unchanged. For this reason, our rapeseed lecithin is 100% GMO-free, free of carriers, flavor enhancers and is perfect for anyone who cares about their own health and regional origin.
 
Our rapeseed lecithin is free of additives:
free from gluten, yeast, lactose, gelatin
without the addition of preservatives, colorings, flavorings and sweeteners

flüssiges Rapslecithin
flüssiges Rapslecithin
flüssiges Rapslecithin
flüssiges Rapslecithin
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, flüssiges Rapslecithin
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, flüssiges Rapslecithin
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, flüssiges Rapslecithin
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, flüssiges Rapslecithin

flüssiges Rapslecithin

Normaler Preis
€18,00 EUR
Sonderpreis
€18,00 EUR
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€65,45pro l
inkl. MwSt. und exkl. Versand

Versandzeit:  
1-3 Werktage
Lieferzeit: 2-4 Werktage
Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum: 01/2024
garantiert keine China Ware
 
 
Als hervorragender Lieferant von Phospholipiden nimmt flüssiges Rapslecithin (allergen - und gentechnikfreie Alternative zu Soja-Lecithin) eine entscheidende Rolle im gesamten Fettstoffwechsel ein, nimmt somit Einfluss auf die Senkung des Cholesterinspiegels und kann das Risiko für Herz - und Kreislauferkrankungen, Konzentrationsschwäche und Gedächtnisprobleme positiv beeinflussen. Rapslecithin versorgt den Körper mit Cholin und Phosphor, sodass Herz, Leber und Immunsystem gestärkt werden. Auch bei Demenz kann von Rapslecithin profitiert werden, da zur Verbesserung der Übertragung von Nervenimpulsen beigetragen wird, indem die Nervenfortsätze isoliert werden.
 
Anwendung:
Unser Sirup ist geschmacksneutral, gut löslich und somit ideal zum Untermischen in beispielsweise Müsli, Smoothies, Desserts oder Dips. Mit der Eigenschaft als Emulgator unterstützt es  beim Backen und Kochen, um zum Beispiel festen Schaum oder lockeren Brotteig herzustellen. Weiterhin eignet sich Rapslecithin ideal zur Herstellung von Schokolade. Rapslecithin ist glutenfrei, löst keine Allergien aus und ist vegan (keine Trägerstoffe oder Geschmacksverstärker).

Zutaten:
Rapslecithin

Verpackung:
Becher aus Hartkunststoff mit Schraubverschluss und praktisch großer Öffnung

Lagerung:
Dunkel, fernab von direkter Sonneneinstrahlung bei Raumtemperatur, sauber und trocken

Nährwerte:
Siehe Bild 2
 
Natürliches Rapslecithin
Der verarbeitete Raps wird ausschließlich natürlich in Europa angebaut, wobei das Saatgut genetisch unverändert bleibt. Aus diesem Grund ist unser Rapslecithin zu 100% gentechnikfrei, frei von Trägerstoffen, Geschmacksverstärkern und eignet sich perfekt für alle, denen die eigene Gesundheit und die regionale Herkunft am Herzen liegt. 
 
Unser Rapslecithin ist frei von Zusätzen:
frei von Gluten, Hefe, Laktose, Gelatine
ohne Zusätze von Konservierungsstoffen, Farbstoffen, Aromen und Süßstoffen