Rapslecithin Pulver / E322 / reines Raps Lecithin / Emulgator / GMO und allergenfrei / My Lecithin
Rapslecithin-Pulver, Inhaltsstoffe
Rapslecithin-Pulver
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, Rapslecithin Pulver / E322 / reines Raps Lecithin / Emulgator / GMO und allergenfrei / My Lecithin
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, Rapslecithin-Pulver, Inhaltsstoffe
  • Load the image into the gallery viewer, Rapslecithin-Pulver

Rapeseed lecithin powder / E322 / emulsifier / pure lecithin / GMO and allergen free

Regular price
€7,99 EUR
Sale price
€7,99 EUR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€31,96per kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

As an excellent supplier of phospholipids, rapeseed lecithin (allergenic and GMO-free alternative to soy lecithin) plays a crucial role in the entire fat metabolism. Rapeseed lecithin supplies the body with choline and phosphorus, so that the heart, liver and immune system are strengthened. Thus, lecithin also influences the lowering of cholesterol levels and can improve memory performance.
 
 
Use:
Our powder is tasteless, fine-grained, easily soluble and therefore ideal for mixing into muesli, smoothies, desserts or dips. With its property as an emulsifier, it supports baking and cooking, for example to produce firm foam or fluffy bread dough. Furthermore, rapeseed lecithin is ideal for the production of chocolate. Rapeseed lecithin is gluten-free, does not cause allergies and is vegan (no carriers or flavor enhancers).
 

Ingredients:
Rapslecithin
 

Packaging:
Resealable, eco-friendly stand-up pouch made from kraft paper
 

Storage:
Dark, away from direct sunlight at room temperature, clean and dry
 

Nutritional values:
See picture 2
 
 
Natural rapeseed lecithin
The processed oilseed rape is grown exclusively naturally in Europe, with the seeds remaining genetically unchanged. For this reason, our rapeseed lecithin is 100% GMO-free, free of carriers, flavor enhancers and is perfect for anyone who cares about their own health and regional origin. 
 
 
Our rapeseed lecithin is free of additives:
free from gluten, yeast, lactose, gelatin
without the addition of preservatives, colorings, flavorings and sweeteners

Rapslecithin Pulver / E322 / reines Raps Lecithin / Emulgator / GMO und allergenfrei / My Lecithin
Rapslecithin-Pulver, Inhaltsstoffe
Rapslecithin-Pulver
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Rapslecithin Pulver / E322 / reines Raps Lecithin / Emulgator / GMO und allergenfrei / My Lecithin
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Rapslecithin-Pulver, Inhaltsstoffe
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Rapslecithin-Pulver

Rapslecithin Pulver / E322 / Emulgator / reines Lecithin / GMO und allergenfrei

Normaler Preis
€7,99 EUR
Sonderpreis
€7,99 EUR
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€31,96pro kg
inkl. MwSt. und exkl. Versand

Als hervorragender Lieferant von Phospholipiden nimmt Rapslecithin (allergen - und gentechnikfreie Alternative zu Soja-Lecithin) eine entscheidende Rolle im gesamten Fettstoffwechsel ein. Rapslecithin versorgt den Körper mit Cholin und Phosphor, sodass Herz, Leber und Immunsystem gestärkt werden. Somit nimmt Lecithin auch Einfluss auf die Senkung des Cholesterinspiegels und kann Gedächtnisleistungen verstärken.
 
Anwendung:
Unser Pulver ist geschmacksneutral, feinkörnig, gut löslich und somit ideal zum Untermischen in beispielsweise Müsli, Smoothies, Desserts oder Dips. Mit der Eigenschaft als Emulgator unterstützt es  beim Backen und Kochen, um zum Beispiel festen Schaum oder lockeren Brotteig herzustellen. Weiterhin eignet sich Rapslecithin ideal zur Herstellung von Schokolade. Rapslecithin ist glutenfrei, löst keine Allergien aus und ist vegan (keine Trägerstoffe oder Geschmacksverstärker).

Zutaten:
Rapslecithin

Verpackung:
Wiederverschließbarer, umweltfreundlicher Standbodenbeutel aus Kraftpapier

Lagerung:
Dunkel, fernab von direkter Sonneneinstrahlung bei Raumtemperatur, sauber und trocken

Nährwerte:
Siehe Bild 2
 
Natürliches Rapslecithin
Der verarbeitete Raps wird ausschließlich natürlich in Europa angebaut, wobei das Saatgut genetisch unverändert bleibt. Aus diesem Grund ist unser Rapslecithin zu 100% gentechnikfrei, frei von Trägerstoffen, Geschmacksverstärkern und eignet sich perfekt für alle, denen die eigene Gesundheit und die regionale Herkunft am Herzen liegt. 
 
Unser Rapslecithin ist frei von Zusätzen:
frei von Gluten, Hefe, Laktose, Gelatine
ohne Zusätze von Konservierungsstoffen, Farbstoffen, Aromen und Süßstoffen